Enseignants

Jolanta Zuchora
Groupe 021 – préscolaire
jolanta-zuchora@cspi.qc.ca

Dacha Rouleau-Dumont
Groupe 118 – 1ère année et 2e année
D-Rouleau-Dumont@cspi.qc.ca

Robert Vincent    
Groupe 119 – 1ère année et 2e année
robert-vincent@cspi.qc.ca

Genny Ouellet
Groupe 218 – 3e année et 4e année
genny-ouellet@cspi.qc.ca

Andrée-Anne Lachance    
Groupe 219 – 3e année, 4e année et 5e année
andree-anne-lachance@cspi.qc.ca

Lydie Lalonde
Groupe 318 – 5e année et 6e année
lydie-lalonde@cspi.qc.ca

--------

Charles-Étienne Tremblay
Éducation physique
C-E-Tremblay@cspi.qc.ca

Michel Plante
Éducation physique
michel-plante-2@cspi.qc.ca 

Alex Sylvestre
Anglais
alex-sylvestre@cspi.qc.ca

Daisy Romero
Anglais
dn-romero-heredia@cspi.qc.ca

Jean-François Charron
Musique
j-f-charron@cspi.qc.ca

Suzanne Des Marais
Arts plastiques
suzanne-desmarais@cspi.qc.ca